Evgueni Burov Medal

In honor of Evgueni Burov - an enthusiastic researcher, scientist, teacher and contributor to ILP - a medal for praiseworthy mid-career achievements was established. It is our aim to promote high class science in combination with community services.

Nomination guidelines

ILP_Call for Burov Medal 2024

Evgueni Burov Medal Winners

2024 Fabio A. Capitanio - Australia

2023 Nicolas Coltice - French

2022 Jun Korenaga - U.S.A.

2021 Thorsten Becker - U.S.A.

2020 Clinton P. Conrad - Norway

2019 Luc Lavier – U.S.A.

2018 Francesca Funiciello - Italy