2011 Magdala Tesauro - Germany/Italy


Dr. Magdala Tesauro has received the Flinn-Hart Award 2011 during the ILP Bureau meeting at the EGU General Assembly in Vienna, April 2012.
The Awardee is accompanied by the President of ILP, Sierd Cloetingh (right) and the Secretary General, Roland Oberhänsli (left).
The picture was taken by the ILP Executive Secretary, Alexander Rudloff.