2008 Jolante van Wijk - U.S.A.


The Flinn-Hart Award 2008 was presented to Jolante van Wijk during the ILP Bureau meeting at the EGU General Assembly in Vienna, April 2009. The Awardee is accompanied by the President of ILP, Sierd Cloetingh (right) and the Secretary General, Roland Oberhänsli (left). The picture was taken by the ILP Executive Secretary, Alexander Rudloff.